Listen and download the songs of the new Kyneah album Rising

Creative Commons License
All songs of this album are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Download single mp3-files (320kbps) or the full album (775MB zip-archive containing wav-files with 16bit and 44.1kHz).


01 Fly Free Kyneah – Fly Free
02 Dance With Her Kyneah – Dance With Her
03 Ride Into The Thunder Kyneah – Ride Into The Thunder
04 Drums Of Doom Kyneah – Drums Of Doom
05 Light And Free Kyneah – Light And Free
06 Sand In Your Hand Kyneah – Sand In Your Hand
07 Forever Gone With The Wind Kyneah – Forever Gone With The Wind
08 Summer Rain Guitar Kyneah – Summer Rain Guitar
09 Sadness From A Lost World Kyneah – Sadness From A Lost World
10 Connected To The Ground Kyneah – Connected To The Ground
11 Ride Above The World Kyneah – Ride Above The World
12 Desert Dream Kyneah – Desert Dream
13 Song Of Hope Kyneah – Song Of Hope
14 Before The Storm Kyneah – Before The Storm
15 Into The Storm Kyneah – Into The Storm
16 Rising Kyneah – Rising

Rising full album zip-archive

Download the full album as zip-archive containing 16 tracks in wav-format (16bit, 44,1kHz)

All songs written and produced by Nils Schweizer

Link to Creative Commons Licenses Verification Page

Comments are closed